

## ATENEO DE MANILA UNIVERSITY

## OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Memo # U2223-043 13 Dec 2022

Memo to : The University Community

Subject : Ad hoc University Rankings Committee

I am pleased to inform the University Community of the appointment of the following members of the Ad hoc University Rankings Committee effective 13 December 2022 to 31 May 2023:

Dr Anne K Candelaria

Dr Jonathan O Chua

Dr Jayeel Cornelio

Dr Ma Louise Antonette N De las Peñas

Dr Leland Joseph R Dela Cruz

Dr Raphael A Guerrero

Dr Czarina Saloma-Akpedonu

Dr Alma Maria O Salvador

Dr Lourdes Bernadette S Tanchanco

Dr Philip Arnold P Tuaño

Dr John Paul C Vergara

Ms Maria Teresa D Villanueva

Ms Maria Rosario A Banzon, SQMO Director, ex-officio member

Dr Ma Louise Antonette N De las Peñas will chair this Committee.

The Committee shall review the previously formulated ranking strategies in the light of the Lux in Domino Strategic Plan 2030, and come up with recommendations by the end of May 2023. The Strategy and Quality Management Office (SQMO) shall serve as the support unit for this endeavor.

I would like to thank the members of the Committee for generously giving their time amidst their many other commitments.

(Sgd) Roberto C Yap SJ President