

ATENEO DE MANILA UNIVERSITY

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Memo # U2122-014 23 Aug 2021

Memo to : The University Community

Subject : ADMU-AAA Council

I am pleased to announce to the University Community the creation of the Ateneo de Manila University – Ateneo Alumni Association Council (ADMU-AAA Council) and the appointment of the following members with the following terms:

From ADMU:

Dr Ronald Allan L Cruz	1 September 2021 – 31 August 2022
Mr Rizalino D Rivera	1 September 2021 – 31 August 2022
Mr Jose Antonio P Salvador	1 September 2021 – 31 August 2022
Ms Maria Teresa D Villanueva	1 September 2021 – 31 August 2022
Fr Norberto Ma L Bautista SJ	Ex-officio
Mr Arnaldo D del Rosario	Ex-officio

From AAA:

Mr Eugene Manalastas	1 September 2021 – 31 August 2022
Atty Stephanie Gaile Baltao-Basilio	1 September 2021 – 31 August 2022
Mr Simon Paterno	1 September 2021 – 31 August 2022
Mr Jose Valentin Pantangco	1 September 2021 – 31 August 2022
Mr Jason Paul Cabrera	1 September 2021 – 31 August 2022
Mr Dennis Cariño	Ex-officio

I have requested Mr Rizalino D Rivera, Vice President for Social Development, to chair this Council.

The main purpose of the joint ADMU-AAA Council is to strengthen the cooperation between the Ateneo de Manila and the AAA in order to harness synergies and align common efforts towards the University's advancement.

I would like to thank the members of the ADMU-AAA Council for their generosity in accepting this important mission.

Ad majorem Dei gloriam.

(Sgd) Roberto C Yap SJ President