

ATENEO DE MANILA UNIVERSITY Office of the President

Memo # U2021-014 28 Oct 2020

Memo to	:	The University Community
Subject	:	Initial Rank, Upgrade in Rank and Permanent Appointment of Faculty in the Loyola Schools

I am pleased to inform the University Community of the initial rank, upgrade in rank, and permanent appointment of the following faculty in the Loyola Schools:

A. Initial Rank

As Instructor

Ms Anna Trisha Monica B Abeleda
Ms Ines Erica C Bautista-Yao
Ms Niña Iuela P Cleofas
Mr Jovie D Espino
Mr Raymond Joseph C Fadri
Mr Patrick John M Fernandez
Mr Nel Jason L Haw
Mr Genesis Kelly S Lontoc
Mr Aaron John Luke P Narcelles
Mr Raymark C Parocha
Mr Gerald Gracius Y Pascua
Fr Gilbert D Queñano, CMF
Mr Salvador R Reyes Jr
Ms Jasmine Sabrina J Rombaoa
Ms Lesley Anne A Rosal
Mr Dino Carlo A Saplala
Mr Jasper John V Segismundo
Mr Calvin S Sia
Mr Justin Randall C Tan
Ms Monique Ann A Tiongco
As Assistant Professor (V)

Dr Ninotchka Mumtaj B Albano Dr Anatoly Angelo R Aseneta Dr Cybelle Concepcion M Futalan Dr Jhoanna M Garces Dr Lily Beth C Lumagbas Dr Monica Michelle J Nalupta

As Associate Professor

Dr Mark Anthony D Abenir

effective 1 August 2020 effective 16 August 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 16 August 2020 effective 1 June 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 1 July 2020 effective 1 June 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 1 June 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 16 August 2020 effective 16 August 2020 effective 1 June 2020 effective 16 August 2020 effective 1 June 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 1 June 2020

effective 1 August 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 1 July 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 1 August 2020 effective 16 August 2020

effective 1 August 2020

B. Upgrade in Rank

As Assistant Professor (V)

Dr Albert M Lagliva Dr Marc Oliver D Pasco Dr David Allen Y Puen Dr Eduardo Victor J Valdez

C. Permanent Appointment

As Instructor

Ms Irene B Benitez

As Assistant Professor (V)

Dr Romina Ann S Yap

effective 1 January 2020 effective 1 January 2020 effective 1 June 2020 effective 1 January 2020

effective 1 January 2021

effective 1 January 2021

KM75 Roberto C Yap SJ President