

## ATENEO DE MANILA UNIVERSITY Office of the President

Memo # U2021-022 18 Dec 2020

 Memo to
 :
 The University Community

 Subject
 :
 Promotion of Faculty in the Loyola Schools

 I am pleased to inform the University Community of the promotion of the following faculty in the Loyola Schools:

To Assistant Professor IV

Dr Norman Dennis E Marquez	effective 1 June 2020
Ms Isabel Consuelo A Nazareno	effective 1 June 2020
Ms Jocelyn M Nolasco	effective 1 June 2020
Mr Martin V Villanueva	effective 1 June 2020

To Associate Professor

Dr Jose Mario A Diaz	effective 1 June 2020
Dr Noel P De Guzman	effective 1 June 2020
Fr Johnny C Go, SJ	effective 1 June 2020
Dr Maria Aileen Leah G Guzman	effective 1 June 2020
Dr Crisanto M Lopez	effective 1 June 2020
Dr Maria Inez Angela Z Ponce De Leon	effective 1 June 2020
Dr Philip Arnold P Tuaño	effective 1 June 2020

To Professor

Dr Elvira P Dela-Tuprio	effective 1 June 2020
Dr Gemma Teresa T Narisma	effective 1 June 2020
Dr Ambeth R Ocampo	effective 1 June 2020

*(sgd)* Roberto C Yap SJ President