HE Memo#Y1.2

1 June 2023

ТО	The Ateneo de Manila Community in Higher Education
FROM	[Sgd.] Maria Luz C. Vilches, Ph.D. Vice President for Higher Education
SUBJECT	Loyola Schools Program Awardees of Class 2023

The Loyola Schools Committee on Standards has reviewed and endorsed the recommendations of the different departments for this year's Program Awards. I approve their recommendations and am pleased to announce the following awardees:

School of Humanities

Samantha Dominique L. Dellomas Interdisciplinary Studies

Stanley Triston Y. Guevarra English

Raoul Alex C. de Guzman Philosophy

Andrea Faustine A. Isaac Art Management

Jerome Allen C. Agpalza Creative Writing

Angeline C. Destacamento Information Design

Katrina Fai F. Batara Theater Arts

John Gokongwei School of Management

Julianne S. Co
Management
David Matthew R. Ilag
Communications Technology Management

Kyra Ingrid A. Mallari Legal Management

Millie Anne M. Estolloso Management of Applied Chemistry

> AdrielJeremy B. Gaw Management Engineering

Kirsten Marini L. Sy Information Technology Entrepreneurship

> Seth Matthew Jorge L. Fernando Restaurant Entrepreneurship

School of Science and Engineering

Jeremy Albert A. Gusi Biology

Jean Dorothy B. Andrada Life Sciences

Mary Nichole M. Apiladas Chemistry

Dagny Eran M. Yenko Computer Science

Dan Mark D. Restoles Digital Game Design and Development

Aaliyah Edrose N. Sangueza Management Information Systems Neil Joshua P. Limbaga Computer Engineering

Gerson Gerard L. Cruz Electronics Engineering

Riza Maree D. Rapada Environmental Science

Maxine Therese M. Tuazon Health Sciences

Michael Raymond T. Samson Materials Science and Engineering

> Jimson Paulo Layacan Mathematics

Mark Kevin A. Ong Yiu Applied Mathematics

Cristina Bianca C. Mallari Applied Mathematics with Specialization in Mathematical Finance

> Clint Eldrick R. Petilla Applied Physics

School of Social Sciences

Maria Rosario Paulina V. Singh Communication

Franklin Duane A. Madriñan Development Studies

Marina T. Mata Economics

Annika Mariana E. Tiaoqui Management Economics Marionne Majella V. Violago European Studies

> Myra Joanna C. Arce Political Science

Lyrah S. Lapid
Diplomacy and International Relations
with Specialization in East and Southeast Asian Studies

Karmella Patricia T. Tapia Psychology

Juanne Maria Victoria A. Ongsiako Sociology

Mulry Award

Jerome Allen C. Agpalza

Many warm congratulations to the awardees!

May you continue to shine with your achievements so that the world around you and beyond will be better places of peace, hope, and love.