

ATENEO DE MANILA UNIVERSITY

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Memo # U2021-049 21 May 2021

Memo to : The University Community

Subject: Reappointments of Administrators under the Office of the President Cluster

I am pleased to inform the University Community of the reappointments of the following administrators under the Office of the President cluster:

Areté

Dr Ricardo G Abad Artistic Director

1 June 2021 to 31 May 2022

Ateneo de Manila University Press

Ms Maria Karina A Bolasco Director

1 June 2021 to 31 May 2022

Ateneo Intellectual Property Office

Dr Proceso L Fernandez Jr Director

1 June 2021 to 31 May 2023

Mr Benjamin N Mirasol Commercialization & Business Incubation Head

1 June 2021 to 31 May 2022

Confucius Institute

Dr Ellen H Palanca Director

1 June 2021 to 31 May 2022

Internal Audit & Financial Risk Management Office

Ms Emily Z Geraldez Director

1 June 2021to 31 May 2022

Office of University Development

Mr Arnaldo D Del Rosario Director

1 June 2021to 31 May 2022

University Marketing & Communications Office

Ms Maria Teresa D Villanueva Director

1 June 2021 to 31 May 2022

For your information and guidance.

(Sgd) Roberto C Yap SJ President