

ATENEO DE MANILA UNIVERSITY Office of the President

Memo # U2021-036 23 Mar 2021

Memo to		The University Comm	• .
Nemo to	•	I he University Comm	iinifw
	•		unity

Subject : JHS and SHS Interim School Councils

Upon the approval of the Executive Committee of the Ateneo de Manila Board of Trustees (BOT) during its 18 February 2021 meeting, I am constituting two separate School Councils for Junior High School (JHS) and Senior High School (SHS) on an interim basis while we wait for the JHS and SHS By-Laws to be drafted by the By-Laws Committees for the eventual approval by the BOT (cf. Memo # U2021-035).

The following are appointed as members of the JHS Interim School Council:

Mr Jose Antonio P Salvador, Chair Ms Genalyn S Sanvictores Mr Perfecto R Guerrero III Ms Jovelyn V Bactad Mr Robert Raymund F Aenlle

The following are appointed to be members of the SHS Interim School Council:

Ms Ma Victoria P Dimalanta, Chair Mr Luis Allan B Melosantos Ms Ma Cecilia D Lacson Mr Noel P Miranda Ms Rosanna M Borja Mr Mardocheo Y Crispino

This memo supersedes the 17 August 2018 memo of Fr Jose Ramon T Villarin SJ provisionally approving one School Council for both JHS and SHS.

On behalf of Ateneo de Manila University, I thank the members of the JHS and SHS Interim School Councils for their generosity and availability in accepting this important mission.

> (Sgd) Roberto C Yap SJ President