

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR MISSION INTEGRATION

Room 101 Frank Lynch SJ Hall Social Development Complex Ateneo de Manila University Loyola Heights Campus Katipunan Avenue, Loyola Heights 1108 Quezon City, Philippines +63(2)8426-6001 loc 4054

vpmi@ateneo.edu

29 June 2023

MEMO TO : The University Community

FROM : (sgd.) Rizalino D. Rivera

Vice President for Mission Integration

SUBJECT : Complete List of Administrators in the Mission Integration Cluster

Upon the approval of the President or of the Vice President for Mission Integration, the following are the administrators of the Mission Integration Cluster in SY 2023-2024:

<u>Name</u>	Administrative Position and Office	Term of Appointment
Mr. Rizalino D. Rivera	Vice President for Mission Integration	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Ms. Via Lereinne Buhay	Assistant to the Vice President for Mission Integration	
Ms. Maria Milagros L. Tendero	Program Administrator for Mission Integration	Until 31 Aug 2023

Health, Care, and Well-Being (HCW) Sub-Cluster

Dr. Norman Dennis E. Marquez	Assistant Vice President for Health, Care, and Well-Being	1 September 2022 to 31 May 2025
Mr. Gary Aguedo G. Faustino	Director, Office of Guidance and Counseling, Loyola Schools	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Dr. Jhason John J. Cabigon	Director, Office of Health Services, Professional Schools	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Dr. Ma. Henrieta Teresa O. Dela Cruz	Director, Office of Health Services, Loyola Schools	
Dr. Ma Margarita Ramona O. Santos	Head School Physician, Senior High School	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Dr. Maria Nenita L. Salcedo	Head School Physician, Junior High School	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024



Dr. Arlene B. Pelayo Head School Physician, Grade School 1 June 2023 to

31 May 2024

Dr. Mira Alexis P. Ofreneo Director, University Gender Hub 1 March 2021 to

31 May 2024

Dr. Maria Elissa J. Lao Director, University Gender and

22 February 2021 to

Development Office

31 May 2024

Atty. Alma Renee R. Pavia Director, University Office of Decorum and Investigation

Ignatian Spirituality Formation (ISF) Sub-Cluster

Ms. Rizalina T. Simpas Assistant Vice President for Ignatian Spirituality Formation

Ms. Michelle L. Severino Assistant to the AVP 7 November 2022 to

31 December 2025

Ms. Michelle M. Cabahug Director, Office of Campus Ministry,

Professional Schools

1 June 2023 to 31 May 2026

Ms. Ma. Christina I. Sollorano Director, Office of Campus Ministry,

Loyola Schools

1 December 2022 to 31 December 2025

Mr. Gian F. Dayao Coordinator, Office of Campus Ministry,

Senior High School

1 June 2023 to 31 May 2026

Mr. Tristan Jeffrey P. Sunga Coordinator, Office of Campus Ministry,

Junior High School

1 June 2023 to 31 May 2026

Mr. John Jeffrey T. Velasco Coordinator, Office of Campus Ministry,

Grade School

1 June 2023 to 31 May 2025

Dr. Miriam R. Delos Santos Director, Office for Mission and Identity

Fr. Raymund Benedict Q. Hizon, S.J. Rector, University Church of the Gesu 1 June 2023 to

31 May 2024

Mr. Martin John A. Manguerra Residence Formation Head, University Residence Halls-Formation

Social Development, Environment, and Community Engagement (SDECE) Sub-Cluster

Dr. Leland Joseph R. Dela Cruz Assistant Vice President for Social

Development, Environment, and

Community Engagement

1 September 2022 to 31 May 2025

Mr. Joseph Adrian D. Capuno

Assistant to the AVP

Ms. Noelle R. Flores	Program Coordinator for 2nd and 3rd Year Formation Programs, Integrated Ateneo Formation (INAF) Program	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Ms. Noelle R. Flores	Coordinator for Reserve Officers' Training Corps (ROTC)	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Dr. Jaime A. Acevedo	Coordinator for Faculty Social Involvement	1 June 2023 to 31 July 2023
Dr. Mark Anthony D. Abenir	Program Manager for Service Learning	1 August 2023 to 31 May 2024
Atty. Sabrina Kate D. Paner-Montiel	Assistant Program Manager for Service Learning	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Dr. Genejane M. Adarlo	Coordinator for Service Learning Research	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Dr. Carmela C. Oracion	Director, Ateneo Center for Educational Development	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Dr. Charlotte Kendra Gotangco Gonzales	Director, Ateneo Institute of Sustainability (AIS)	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Ms. Abigail Marie T. Favis	Program Manager for Campus Sustainability, AIS	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Dr. Emmanuel D. Delocado	Program Manager for Sustainable Development Goals, AIS	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Ms. Jean Meir P. Jardeleza Mijares	Program Manager for Climate and Disaster Resilience, AIS	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Ms. Norlie Q. Corneby	Director, Gawad Kalinga-Ateneo	
Ms. Ophalle R. Alzona-Pornela	Director, Office for Social Concern and Involvement (OSCI)	
Ms. Zynen S. Baniel	Assistant to the Director for Operations, OSCI	
Mr. Eugene G. Panlilio	Assistant Director for Programs, OSCI	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024
Ms. Antoinette Sunday C. Santos	Assistant Director for BINHI, OSCI	1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024

Ms. Jeannette Niña C. Delos Reyes Assistant Director for NSTP11-Punla, 1 June 2023 to

OSCI

31 May 2024

Ms. Helena Roxanne A. Indigne Assistant Director for NSTP12-Bigkis, 1 June 2023 to

OSCI

31 May 2024

Student Activities and Leadership Formation (SALF) Sub-Cluster

Salita

Assistant Vice President for Student Activities and Leadership Ms. Marie Joy Asuncion Antonina R.

Formation

1 June 2023 to Ms. Lucia L. Chavez Assistant to the AVP

31 December 2023

Mr. Benjamin Joseph T. Afuang Coordinator, Office of College Athletics

Mr. Ronald Y. Rodriguez Director, Office of Placement and 1 June 2023 to 31 May 2024

Career Services

Mr. Ralph Jacinto A. Quiblat Director, Office of Student Activities

Mr. Emmanuel T. Fernandez Director, University Athletics Office (UAO)

Ms. Maria Jennifer Jade M. Saret Assistant Director for Facilities, UAO

Mr. Laurence Anthony N. Mumar Assistant Director for Sports Development, UAO

Mr. Miguel Antonio C. Gavino Assistant Director for Operations, UAO