Memo # U2324-091 13 Feb 2024

The University Community

SUBJECT Leadership Reappointments

I am pleased to announce that following the endorsements of Fr Joaquin Jose Mari C Sumpaico III SJ, Vice President for Basic Education and Dr Maria Luz C Vilches, Vice President for Higher Education, and upon my own recommendation, the Ateneo de Manila Board of Trustees reappointed the following administrators at its meeting on 3 February 2024:

Mr Jervy M Robles Headmaster, Ateneo Grade School

1 June 2024 to 31 May 2027 (2<sup>nd</sup> term)

Dr Raphael "Paeng" A Guerrero Dean, School of Science and Engineering

1 June 2024 to 31 May 2027 (2<sup>nd</sup> term)

Dr Czarina "Bopeep" A Saloma-Akpedonu Dean, School of Social Sciences

1 June 2024 to 31 May 2027 (2<sup>nd</sup> term)

Fr Johnny C Go SJ Dean, Gokongwei Brothers School of Education

and Learning Design

1 June 2024 to 31 May 2027 (2<sup>nd</sup> term)

Atty Jose Maria "Joey" G Hofileña Dean, Ateneo Law School

1 June 2024 to 31 May 2027 (3rd term)

On behalf of Ateneo de Manila, I would like to thank Jervy, Paeng, Bopeep, Fr Johnny, and Joey for their Ignatian generosity in accepting to continue their service of leadership.

Let us support our university leaders with our cooperation and prayers.

(Sgd) Roberto C Yap SJ

President