Memo # U2324-096

01 Mar 2024

The University Community

SUBJECT Initial Rank, Upgrade in Rank and Permanent Appointment of Faculty in Higher Education

I am pleased to inform the University Community of the initial rank, upgrade in rank and permanent appointment of the following faculty in Higher Education:

## A. Initial Rank

#### As Instructor

Ms Jasmin B Advincula	effective 1 August 2023
Ms Marie Franchesca M Borras	effective 1 August 2023
Ms Mark Kristan E Cabello	effective 1 August 2023
Ms Razelle D Calara	effective 1 June 2023
Mr Aaron Philip M Dela Cruz	effective 1 August 2023
Mr Janree Ruark C Gatpatan	effective 1 August 2023
Ms Stephanie S Guiang	effective 1 August 2023
Mr Joaquin Emmanuel J Gonzales	effective 1 January 2023
Ms Mylene A Manalansan	effective 1 August 2023
Mr Angelo Julian E Perez	effective 1 August 2023
Ms Maria Victoria F Punay	effective 1 August 2023
Mr John Paulo Sarce	effective 1 August 2023
Mr Kerish S Villegas	effective 1 August 2023

Mr Niccolo Angelo R Vitug effective 1 August 2023

Mr Brian Karlo W Zuñiga effective 1 June 2023

As Assistant Professor (IV)

Ms Nota F Magno effective 1 August 2023

Mr Arkel S Mendoza effective 1 August 2023

Mr Clayton S Sugay effective 1 August 2023

Mr Jyro B Triviño effective 1 August 2023

As Assistant Professor (V)

Dr Robert Edric Josef R Lizares effective 1 August 2023

As Associate Professor

Fr Antonio Francisco B De Castro SJ effective 1 August 2023

Dr Tanya Uldin effective 7 February 2023

# B. Upgrade in Rank

As Assistant Professor (V)

Dr Manuel R Enverga III effective 1 August 2023

Dr Mark Benedict F Lim effective 1 June 2023

Dr Zomesh A Maini effective 1 June 2023

Dr Melissa Vera M Maramara effective 1 June 2023

Dr Annalisa Margarita V Mariano-Diaz effective 1 June 2023

Dr Robert Alfie S Peña effective 1 January 2023

Dr Jane T Yugioksing effective 1 August 2023

# C. Permanent Appointment

### As Instructor

Mr Eduardo Ezekiel S Denzon effective 18 January 2024

Ms Jacqueline V Franquelli effective 18 January 2024

Ms Dawn Iva P Satumbaga effective 18 January 2024

Ms Andrea Anne I Trinidad effective 18 January 2024

As Assistant Professor (V)

Dr Robert Alfie S Peña effective 1 January 2024

(Sgd) Roberto C Yap SJ President