Memo # U2324-099

05 Mar 2024

The University Community

SUBJECT Initial Ranks of Faculty in the Basic Education

I am pleased to announce that upon the recommendation of the Grade School, Junior High School and Senior High School Committees on Faculty Rank and Permanent Appointment and the endorsement of the Vice President for Basic Education, I am approving the initial ranks of the following faculty members in the Basic Education:

Grade School:

As Assistant Teacher (Rank I)

Cristian Gabriel B Ballena	effective 1 February 2023
Chishan Cadhel D Dallena	enective i rebinary 2020

Gwen Marie D Camarines effective 5 September 2023

Zerah Grace B Cardiño effective 11 September 2023

Cedric Jon M Chua Lim effective 1 July 2023

Beverly I Ciruelos effective 17 April 2023

Katrina T Co effective 3 January 2024

Jennifer Camille P Degollado-Lagman effective 1 July 2023

Shaira Venice D Escobar effective 1 July 2023

Maria Nancy M Garcia effective 1 July 2023

Beatrice Ann L Garvida effective 1 July 2023

Cristina F Gonzales effective 1 February 2023

Kim Ivan C Limuco effective 1 July 2023

Rania Denise M Lindayag effective 1 July 2023

Maureen S Maralit effective 1 March 2023

Noel M Nanas effective 1 July 2023

Merafe O Ngo effective 10 July 2023

Ailyn P Odulio effective 1 July 2023

Nico Arturo S Orduña effective 1 August 2023

Enrico Rafael B Patulan effective 1 July 2023

Lara Kaye P Recto effective 1 July 2023

Lindy Lou C Reyes effective 1 July 2023

Ma Elsie L Roxas effective 10 July 2023

Aira Denise I San Antonio effective 1 July 2023

Moira Ysabelle B San Diego effective 1 September 2023

Robertino Carlo G Simons effective 1 August 2023

Ma Andrea L Soriano effective 1 July 2023

Bianca R Talplacido effective 1 July 2023

Angelica R Teoxon effective 1 August 2023

Christian A Viernes effective 1 July 2023

As Regular Teacher (Rank III)

Jim Patrick L Castillo effective 3 July 2023

Junior High School:

As Assistant Teacher (Rank I)

Ma Mikaela C Bandera effective 1 September 2023

Kim N Bernardino effective 7 August 2023

Wayne Mark R Caberoy effective 2 October 2023

Dianne A De Guzman effective 19 July 2023

Tinee C Drain effective 1 November 2023



ATENEO DE MANILA UNIVERSITY

Cris Baily J Durango

Mikeas Kent Esteban

John Benedict C Galang

Samuel D Jamero

Angelita Rosanna M Kasala

Mar Evan G Morales

Rencis Desiree L Perez

Aurelio David R Porcioncula III

Reinier Vergel L Ramos

Mark Nephi A Raterta

Rafael James D Rayas

Marck Darryl V San Juan

Oddin C Sena

William Robert D Silva

Angelo D Sinambong

Albert Rafael E Umali III

James Vallecera

Nikki Karlo A Viernes

Kimberly O Zaratan

effective 4 July 2023

effective 17 July 2023

effective 1 July 2023

effective 1 August 2023

effective 1 September 2023

effective 7 August 2023

effective 1 September 2023

effective 5 July 2023

effective 14 August 2023

effective 1 September 2023

effective 1 September 2023

effective 17 August 2023

effective 7 August 2023

effective 1 September 2023

effective 7 August 2023

effective 1 August 2023

effective 1 August 2023

effective 13 July 2023

effective 18 September 2023

As Associate Teacher (Rank II)

Emilio Patricio H Africa

Cedric Joules D Fernandez

Joemar S Marifosque

Remington C Regado

Avierosse D Wilson

effective 14 August 2023

effective 1 August 2023

effective 1 September 2023

effective 7 August 2023

effective 1 August 2023



Senior High School:

As Assistant Teacher (Rank I)

Porfirio Justin B Zablan

Marven U Asuncion	effective 18 July 2023
Anthony Allan J Baun	effective 10 July 2023
Halley L Buot	effective 1 August 2023
Irish Khristelle T Cariaga	effective 1 August 2023
Kaira Millen B Catacutan	effective 14 July 2023
Mark Angelo P Cuevas	effective 20 July 2023
Janelle Mikayla A De Guzman	effective 1 August 2023
Mark V De Guzman	effective 1 July 2023
Ma Nonata L Fernandez	effective 1 July 2023
Gabriel Luis C Lanuza	effective 14 August 2023
Riza Maree D Rapada	effective 14 August 2023
Maxine Sophiya Sandico	effective 1 August 2023
Marc Christian A Santos	effective 1 July 2023
Efren M Suratos Jr	effective 1 August 2023
Maria Celeste L Tumonong	effective 1 July 2023

(Sgd) Roberto C Yap SJ President

effective 14 September 2023